Organe

Obmann

Stefan Giegler, MA

stefan.giegler@liwest.at

Obmann-Stv.

Harald Pötscher

poetscher.harald@aon.at

Obmann-Stv.

Ing. Thomas Lettner

t.lettner@aon.at

Obmann-Stv.

Klaus Strigl

klaus.strigl@hotmail.com

Finanzreferent

Erwin Ausserwöger, MBA

erwin.ausserwoeger@enamo.at

Finanzreferent-Stv.

Stefan Schableger

stefan.schableger@mag.linz.at

Sportleiter

Ing. Alfred Stadlbauer

astadlbauer@aon.at

Sportleiter-Stv.

Mag. Jürgen Rößl

juergen.roessl@mag.linz.at

Sportleiter-Stv.

Mag. Gabriele Hardinger

gabriele.hardinger@bandits.at

Referate

Protokollführung: Romana Neuhofer
Protokollführung-Stv.: Andrea Mühlbachler
Jugend: Laura Stadlbauer
Presse: Peter Binder
Ing. Helmut Ploberger
Rechtsberatung: Mag. Markus Hager

Referate

Sportstätten: Ing. Hans Lindemann
Dir. Erwin Unter
Veranstaltungen: Klaus Strigl,
Manfred Brandstetter
Frauen: Mag. Bettina Weixler
Sponsoring: Mag. Manfred Schauberger
PR Medien: Mag. Jürgen Rößl
Rechnungsprüfung:Josef Gruber
Mag. Petra Oberchristl

Referate

Beiräte: DI Erich Haider
Ing. Alfred Hummer
Ing. Hans Peter Kunz
Mag. Wolfgang Lehner
Dr. Dietmar Nemeth
Mag. Harald Schmadlbauer

Ehrenmitglieder:
Vbgm.i.R.Dr. Christiana Dolezal
Winfried Fröschl
Dir. Hannes Karlinger
Max Lakitsch
DDr. Wilfried Mörkelsberger
Helmut Oberchristl