Organe

Obmann

Stefan Giegler, MA

stefan.giegler@liwest.at

Obmann-Stv.

Harald Pötscher

poetscher.harald@aon.at

Obmann-Stv.

Ing. Thomas Lettner

mail@thomaslettner.at

Obmann-Stv.

Klaus Strigl

klaus.strigl@hotmail.com

Obmann-Stv.

Mag. Gabriele Hardinger

gabriele.hardinger@bandits.at

Obmann-Stv.

NR Dietmar Keck

Dietmar.keck@voestalpine.com

Finanzreferent

Erwin Ausserwöger, MBA

erwin.ausserwoeger@enamo.at

Finanzreferent-Stv.

Stefan Schableger

stefan.schableger@mag.linz.at

Sportleiter

Ing. Alfred Stadlbauer

astadlbauer@aon.at

Sportleiter-Stv.

Mag. Jürgen Weingartner

juergen.weingartner@mag.linz.at

Sportleiter-Stv.

Mag. Gabriele Hardinger

gabriele.hardinger@bandits.at

Referate

Protokollführung: Anita Marques Rodrigues
Protokollführung-Stv.: Romana Neuhofer
Frauen: Anita Marques Rodrigues
Jugend: Laura Stadlbauer
Presse: Ing. Helmut Plobeger
Florian Koppler, BSc
Rechtsberatung: Mag. Markus Hager

Referate

Sportstätten: Ing. Hans Lindemann
Dir. Erwin Unter
Gerald Brandstätter
Veranstaltungen: Klaus Strigl
Mario Weindl
Sponsoring: Mag. Manfred Schauberger
PR Medien: Mag. Jürgen Weingartner
Rechnungsprüfung: MMag. Doris Derflinger
Manfred Brandstetter
Mag. Tina Blöchl

Referate

Beiräte: DI Erich Haider
Ing. Hans Peter Kunz
Mag. Wolfgang Lehner
Dr. Dietmar Nemeth
Silke Ohnmacht
Ehrenmitglieder:
Vbgm.i.R.Dr. Christiana Dolezal
Winfried Fröschl
Dir. Hannes Karlinger
DDr. Wilfried Mörkelsberger
Helmut Oberchristl